Matave Vitamin C Anti-Aging Serum Review!

crop_4471f2f600c636676ed817a655f41ed2ddfa971f88b986c0c0d090f79b3d20e23c69f25e128128

I recently had the opportunity to try Matavé’s Vitamin C Anti-Aging Serum! I had never tried any of Matavé’s products, so I was very interested when offered the opportunity to try this product in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. If you read my reviews, you know that I really like products containing Vitamin C, so I was already excited to test this out! Throw in the fact that it contains only organic and pure vegan ingredients, AND they are cruelty-free…. Yeah, I’m in.

Here’s a little information about Matavé, direct from the source:

All of our products come with an unconditional, no nonsense, money-back guarantee.

Our products are never tested on animals. They are made in Cruelty Free environment.

We use industry-leading environmentally-friendly material to produce all of our packaging.

All of our products are made with naturally organic ingredients. This is the real deal.

To learn more about Matavé, click HERE!

20150111_061120

Matavé’s 20% Vitamin C Anti-Aging Serum was designed to reduce wrinkles, fine lines, sun spots and discoloration, restore and increase collagen formation, and prevent free radicals! Their formulation contains a high concentration of vegan Hyaluronic Acid and an amino blend that will bring you smoother, clearer, more youthful skin. It has awesome key ingredients like Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Hyaluronic Acid and Ferulic Acid that guarantee to bring you the results you need. I love not having to worry about harmful chemicals that can cause more bad than good. It was very easy to use too. All I did was apply the Vitamin C Serum to my face and neck, morning and night, after cleansing and toning. Afterwards, I followed with my usual moisturizer. It didn’t cause me any irritation at all, and I was able to apply my makeup over it with ease. The serum feels great on! There’s no annoying sticky feeling, or any chemical smell. I am very pleased with its quality, and I definitely recommend you check it out!

You can find it on Amazon, by clicking HERE!

crop_4471f2f600c636676ed817a655f41ed2ddfa971f88b986c0c0d090f79b3d20e23c69f25e128128

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

…and don’t forget to check if I have any giveaways going on, by clicking HERE!

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in addition to compensation in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

