Yalmeh Revitalize Vitamin C Moisturizing Lotion Review!

Yalmeh_TM_Logo_100

I recently had the opportunity to try a Vitamin C Moisturizing Lotion from Yalmeh! I have tried a few of Yalmeh’s products and have had really pleasant experiences, so I was very interested in learning more about this one. Yalmeh is a really nice skin care brand that never tests on animals. I really like products that contain Vitamin C, so I was happy to try this product complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review!

Here’s a little information about Yalmeh, direct from the source:

We do not test our products on animals NEVER-EVER. Our products are Made in the U.S.A. in our Advanced FDA Registered Facility. Everyone that uses our products, come back for more. We must be doing something right!

To learn more about Yalmeh, click HERE!

20150107_040450

Yalmeh’s Glorify Vitamin C Moisturizing Lotion was designed to fade sun spots and discoloration, refine skin texture, reduce wrinkle formation and minimize any existing wrinkles! It was very easy to use. All I did was apply a dime sized amount of the moisturizing lotion to my entire face and neck, morning and night, after cleansing, toning and applying a serum. The moisturizer felt instantly soothing, and it absorbed into my skin very quickly. It didn’t leave behind any greasy feeling, so I was able to apply my makeup over it with no trouble. My skin was left feeling soft and hydrated without any shine, yet had a nice, natural glow to it.

To try Yalmeh’s Glorify Vitamin C Moisturizing Lotion for yourself, click HERE!

Yalmeh_TM_Logo_100

You can also check out all of my other Yalmeh reviews, simply by clicking HERE..

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquires, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

…and don’t forget to check if I have any giveaways going on, by clicking HERE!

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

