Azure Naturals ULTIMATE Vitamin C Sweet Orange Organic Facial Cleanser Review!

logo

I recently had the opportunity to try an ULTIMATE Vitamin C Sweet Orange Organic Facial Cleanser from Azure Naturals! I have tried a few other products from Azure Naturals, and they were really lovely. They are always very pleasant to use, so when I was presented with the chance to try this product complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review, I was highly enthused. I love their ULTIMATE Vitamin C Serum, so I was excited to try more products from this line. You can check out my review of their Vitamin C Serum by clicking HERE!

Here’s a little information about Azure Naturals, direct from the source:

Azure Naturals provides premium quality facial skin care and anti-aging products using only the finest natural and organic ingredients available. We use potent botanicals, certified organic ingredients, and 100% natural essential oils. We are committed to protecting the environment and following animal friendly practices. Our customers are looking for healthy, youthful skin and we aim for 100% customer satisfaction. The products that we develop will always be made with a respect for our customers’ health and the well-being of our planet. We sincerely appreciate our customers’ earth friendly values, and their dedication to healthy living, so we provide our customers with the finest quality organic skin care products as an affordable alternative to other synthetic, and potentially toxic skin care products.

At Azure Naturals, we believe in the power of nature. We don’t use synthetic ingredients–our formulations only include nature’s brilliance. We understand that healthy skin and a healthy environment go hand in hand, so you won’t find petroleum or alcohol in our products. In Azure Naturals, you will only find the finest organic ingredients the earth has to offer.

Azure Naturals has your health and the health of the environment in mind. You will only find sustainably harvested herbs and plant material in our products. Azure Naturals are made of all organic ingredients, and that means you lessen the toxic burden on your body and your planet.

To learn more about Azure Naturals, click HERE!

20150106_214030

Azure Naturals’ ULTIMATE Vitamin C Sweet Orange Organic Facial Cleanser was designed to refine your skin’s texture, reduce wrinkles and help perfect your skin from environmental elements. The fact that it is Sulfate free definitely puts me at ease, and I love that I can use it every day without worrying about it causing any harm! Their products are Made in the USA and contain no parabens, gluten, GMO’s or alcohol. I love that they are a cruelty-free brand that never tests on animals. That always makes me lean towards a brand. It was super easy to use. All I did was apply it to my face by massaging in a circular motion, then I rinsed it off easily with warm water. Afterwards, I followed with their Vitamin C toner, serum and moisturizer. My skin felt very clean and soft without over-drying. I am very pleased with this cleanser, and I recommend trying it yourself if you’re searching for a very nice yet affordable facial cleanser.

To try Azure Naturals ULTIMATE Vitamin C Sweet Orange Organic Facial Cleanser for yourself, click HERE!

logo

You can also check out all of my other Azure Naturals reviews, simply by clicking HERE..

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquires, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

…and don’t forget to check if I have any giveaways going on, by clicking HERE!

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in addition to compensation for my honest/unbiased review. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

