Azure Naturals ULTIMATE Vitamin C Sweet Orange infused Organic Moisturizer Review!

logo

I recently had the opportunity to try an ULTIMATE Vitamin C Sweet Orange Organic Moisturizer from Azure Naturals! I have tried other products from this skin care line, and I had very good experiences with them. I really like that Azure Naturals really cares about what they put into their products, and how it affects both their customers’ health and our environment. For these reasons, I was thrilled when offered the chance to try this product complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review!

Here’s a little information about Azure Naturals, direct from the source:

Azure Naturals provides high quality facial skincare and anti-aging products using natural and organic ingredients whenever possible. We are committed to delivering the finest skin care system and making sure that our clients are 100% satisfied with the results. Our customers are looking for better health and better skin and the solutions that we develop will always be designed around these elements. We appreciate those who are taking the journey with us to return to your youth.

To learn more about Azure Naturals, click HERE!

20150107_040331

Azure Naturals’ ULTIMATE Vitamin C Sweet Orange Organic Moisturizer was designed to help protect your skin from oxidative damage, prevent sun damage, diminish fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots, and give you a tighter, toned, healthier-looking complexion! Azure Naturals products are always a pleasure to use because there are no worries of harmful chemicals, and you can rest easy knowing they never test on animals. I love natural and organic products, so this brand is definitely one of my favorites. The moisturizer was really easy to use. All I did was apply the moisturizer after cleansing, toning and putting on a serum. I noticed immediately that it has a very nice scent to it, and isn’t too thick to apply easily. It feels very light, yet adds just the right amount of hydration. My skin felt very soft but tight, which is great! The moisturizer didn’t cause me any irritation, and actually cleared up any blemishes I had. It is definitely a product to try for yourself.

To try Azure Naturals’ ULTIMATE Vitamin C Sweet Orange Organic Moisturizer, click HERE!

logo

You can also check out all of my other Azure Naturals reviews, simply by clicking HERE..

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquires, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

…and don’t forget to check if I have any giveaways going on, by clicking HERE!

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in addition to compensation in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

