Azure Naturals ULTIMATE Peptide Eye Brightening Gel Review!

logo

I recently had the opportunity to try an ULTIMATE Peptide Eye Brightening Gel from Azure Naturals! I have tried several of Azure Naturals products and have yet to be disappointed, so I was happy to try this one as well. I really enjoy using their products and have had nothing but great results, so I was glad to try this product complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. I just couldn’t wait to discover more about this eye gel!

Here’s a little information about Azure Naturals, direct from the source:

Azure Naturals provides premium quality facial skin care and anti-aging products using only the finest natural and organic ingredients available. We use potent botanicals, certified organic ingredients, and 100% natural essential oils. We are committed to protecting the environment and following animal friendly practices. Our customers are looking for healthy, youthful skin and we aim for 100% customer satisfaction. The products that we develop will always be made with a respect for our customers’ health and the well-being of our planet. We sincerely appreciate our customers’ earth friendly values, and their dedication to healthy living, so we provide our customers with the finest quality organic skin care products as an affordable alternative to other synthetic, and potentially toxic skin care products.

At Azure Naturals, we believe in the power of nature. We don’t use synthetic ingredients–our formulations only include nature’s brilliance. We understand that healthy skin and a healthy environment go hand in hand, so you won’t find petroleum or alcohol in our products. In Azure Naturals, you will only find the finest organic ingredients the earth has to offer.

Azure Naturals has your health and the health of the environment in mind. You will only find sustainably harvested herbs and plant material in our products. Azure Naturals are made of all organic ingredients, and that means you lessen the toxic burden on your body and your planet.

To learn more about Azure Naturals, click HERE!

20150107_040746

Azure Naturals’ ULTIMATE Peptide Eye Brightening Gel was designed to restore your skin back to its natural youthfulness and reverse the signs of aging! This eye gel helps diminish dark circles, eye bags, puffiness, crow’s feet, fine lines and sagginess. I like that it can be used as an all-over face treatment to restore radiant skin and prevent premature aging. I also love that their formulation contains no parabens, alcohol or GMO’s, and that they never test on animals. The eye gel being plant based is also a definite plus! It was really easy to use too. All I did was apply it gently around my eye area, morning and night, after my usual skin care routine. It absorbed easily into my skin, and I was able to apply my makeup over it easily too. It didn’t cause me any irritation as a result of use, and didn’t burn my eyes at all! The formula feels very light, so I barely notice that I have it on. I HAVE noticed a significant decrease in puffiness and dark circles, and my fine lines have been tamed. I definitely recommend checking them out for yourself.

To try Azure Naturals’ ULTIMATE Peptide Eye Brightening Gel for yourself, click HERE!

logo

You can also check out all of my other Azure Naturals reviews, simply by clicking HERE..

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquires, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

…and don’t forget to check if I have any giveaways going on, by clicking HERE!

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in addition to compensation in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

