Yalmeh Foundation Brush Review!

Yalmeh_TM_Logo_100

I recently had the opportunity to try a Foundation Brush from Yalmeh Peerless Beauty! Every makeup lover is always on the lookout for a great brush, so of course I said yes when presented with the chance to try this one in exchange for an honest/unbiased review! I have tried several products from Yalmeh and have really enjoyed them, so I had high hopes that this would be a great brush.

Here’s a little information about Yalmeh, direct from the source:

We do not test our products on animals NEVER-EVER. Our products are Made in the U.S.A. in our Advanced FDA Registered Facility. Everyone that uses our products, come back for more. We must be doing something right!

To learn more about Yalmeh and their products, click HERE!

20150105_230945

Yalmeh’s Foundation Brush was designed for all-over foundation application! It is perfect for application even around the nose, mouth, eyes and hair line. It was made in a way to ensure you have a flawless, natural-looking finish. I love that this brush is not only made of top grade synthetic fibers, but also is hypoallergenic. Cruelty-free and vegan friendly always get my admiration as well! I found the brush to be very visually appealing on sight. It was packaged nicely and safely, and arrived in pristine condition. The fibers are very soft yet firm, which makes for very smooth makeup application. I also was able to use it to apply my bronzer and blush, and blend them evenly and easily. I am pretty pleased with the quality of this product, so if you’re on the market for a well-made synthetic foundation brush, you should check this one out!

To try Yalmeh’s Foundation Brush for yourself, click HERE!

Yalmeh_TM_Logo_100

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquires, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

…and don’t forget to check if I have any giveaways going, by clicking HERE!

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

