Foxbrim Peptide Complex Serum Review!

foxbrim-web1

I recently had the opportunity to try a Peptide Complex Serum from Foxbrim! Foxbrim is a great cruelty-free brand that is made in the U.S.A. Their products are always very high quality, and made with safe ingredients. I have tried quite a few of their products and they are definitely one of my favorite skin care brands. So when I was presented with the chance to try this product complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review, I just couldn’t refuse!

Here’s a little information about Foxbrim, direct from the source:

At Foxbrim, we work hard to keep things simple. From our ingredients to our philosophy, our aim is to focus on quality and results. We find a lot of the other stuff can get in the way.

What’s our approach to quality? For Foxbrim that’s sourcing premium all-natural and organic ingredients and incorporating them into scientifically proven products. Sometimes that means bottling nature’s answer to true beauty.

What about results? Just like quality, we believe that when we use premium all-natural and organic ingredients in our products you’ll experience exceptional results. To prove we believe that with Foxbrim products you’ll achieve the results you’re seeking, we offer a total confidence 90-day money-back guarantee.

To learn more about Foxbrim, click HERE!

20150106_031444

Foxbrim’s Peptide Complex Serum was designed to even your skin tone and texture, create smooth and hydrated skin, restore elasticity and firmness, reduce the appearance of wrinkles, and heal and repair your skin! With a list of benefits that long, I am definitely sold. Their formula contains great key ingredients like Peptides, Hyaluronic Acid, Witch Hazel and Jojoba Oil. This formulation pairs together moisturizers that feel intensely soothing and collagen inducing peptides. I love that this serum contains no additives, silicones or parabens, and I am always thrilled with Foxbrim for never testing on animals!

I have combination skin, so I’m pleased that this serum is safe for all skin types. It is really simple to use. All I did was apply a small amount of serum to my entire face and neck, after cleansing and toning. I let it dry on its own, and then followed with my usual moisturizer. The serum feels immediately soothing. The refreshing sensation of added hydration is very relieving in this cold weather. I have noticed a much clearer complexion with a much more even skin tone. I love Foxbrim products, and highly recommend you try them for yourself!

To try Foxbrim’s Peptide Complex Serum for yourself, click HERE!

foxbrim-web1

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquires, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

…and don’t forget to check if I have any giveaways going, by clicking HERE!

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

