Voila Natural Facial Mask Review + Giveaway! (ends 1/6)

organicpaintingvnlogo-copy

I recently had the amazing opportunity to try a Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask from Voila Natural! I had never tried a mask of this sort, so I was very interested in discovering more about it. I love natural and organic products, so I was very pleased when I was presented with the chance to try this product complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. I couldn’t wait to learn more about Viola Natural and the benefits of their Facial Mask!

Here’s a message from Voila Natural:

You are one-of-a-kind. Let’s celebrate and embrace the authentic qualities that make us unique. Experience a healthier and more naturally beautiful you.

We are committed to providing you with pure products for your skin, hair, and nails that inspire your senses and uplift your well-being.

We value your health and well-being and recognize the true importance of how they can affect how you look and feel.

We want to guarantee a refreshing experience, inspired by nature, where you can restore, refresh, renew and rejuvenate with pure beauty products that are as healthy as they are beautifying.

And, we care where each of our ingredients comes from and how each of our formulas is produced, before each Voila Natural product charts its journey to you.

Yours Truly and Purely,

Voila Natural

Where Pure Beauty & Natural Health Go Hand-in-Hand!

To learn more about Voila Natural, click HERE!

51FJR4njWrL._SY400_

Voila Natural’s Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask was designed to refresh, restore and revitalize your skin! Unlike many other masks, you only need to use this one for 5 minutes to achieve great results. It works on all skin types and can even be used on your hair to deep cleanse, detoxify, clarify and even moisturize! I find it really interesting that you can also use it as a hair mask. That is something I never would have thought to do, so I will absolutely be trying it that way as well.

I used this Dead Sea Mud treatment as a Facial Mask, and I really enjoyed the experience! I only needed to use a small amount to cover my entire face in a very thin layer. The mask immediately started to tingle upon application, and I could feel my skin begin to purge itself of all of its toxins. I admit that I am a bit of a skeptic when it comes to the effectiveness of facial masks, but this one has definitely enlightened me. I could actually feel the mask as it worked overtime to detoxify and clarify my skin. The only negative thing that I could find about this mask was its licorice scent. I personally hate licorice, but benefits of using this mask far exceed my dislike of licorice. After rinsing it off, all thoughts of scent evaporated because my skin felt AMAZING! It was so smooth, and my complexion has cleared up so much! My face feels cleaner than I ever thought possible, and I will definitely be using this mask again and again.

20150105_083037

I am equally both shocked and thrilled with how much I ended up loving it, and I would love to share the amazing experience with all of you. Fortunately, Voila Natural has offered to sponsor a giveaway! Yayyy! So now I really do get to share this experience with one of my very lucky readers! Please note that Voila Natural is responsible for supplying the winner with their prize. This giveaway is open to the US ONLY.

To enter to win your very own Voila Natural Facial Mask, just click on the link that says “Voila Natural Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask Giveaway!” below:

GIVEAWAY!

Voila Natural Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask Giveaway!

GOOD LUCK!

But if you can’t wait or simply want some more information, you can find it on Amazon by clicking HERE!

organicpaintingvnlogo-copy-1

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquires, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

3 thoughts on “Voila Natural Facial Mask Review + Giveaway! (ends 1/6)

  1. I do not have a favorite face mask. I usually just go with whatever looks good and is cheap lol. I need to really find a good one and stick with it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

