24 Grazia® Baking Cups Review!

712102898b1ac36b99a19540bfcc3d2aed1855b2

I recently had the opportunity to test 24 Grazia Baking Cups! I have to admit that although I make a really good cookie, I am not very good at baking cupcakes. That’s why I was especially excited to try these baking cups, with high hopes that they could change that. These Grazia Baking Cups were offered to me complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review by Vimle LLC, and I couldn’t wait to get started.

Here’s a little information on Vimle LLC, direct from the source:

Vimle LLC is an online retail company founded in 2012. Our primary office is located in Arizona, USA. We have also established satellite offices in the Philippines and in China. Through the years, we have endeavored to forge a sterling reputation in online business. With over a hundred employees in multiple countries, together we work to deliver quality service to our valued customers in the United States, United Kingdom, and various other countries.

To learn more about Vimle LLC, click HERE!

20150101_234851

The best thing about these Grazia Baking Cups is the fact that they are reusable! All you have to do is wash them between uses, and they are good to go. They are also dishwasher safe, so my days of soaking and scrubbing trays are over!

20150101_235046

You can either fit them into your current baking tray, or set them on a baking sheet like I did.

20150102_000917

They are FDA approved and BPA free, so there are no harmful chemicals to worry about, and they are made of high-quality food grade silicone.

20150102_011331

They are also non-stick, so the cupcakes pop right out easily with no fuss!

20150102_011334

The kiddies were highly pleased with how moist the cupcakes came out! There was no hard bottom on them like there usually is when I use paper cups.

20150102_011523

In fact, they couldn’t even wait to get to the table to dig right in, which is a major change from my usual disaster.

20150102_013200

I am very pleased with the outcome of the cupcakes,  and the quality of these Grazia Baking Cups! Clean up was a breeze, and everyone was happy. Sounds like a success to me!

To try these awesome Grazia Baking Cups for yourself, click HERE!

712102898b1ac36b99a19540bfcc3d2aed1855b2

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquires, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

