Adeline Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review!

Adeline_logo_col-300x119

I recently had the opportunity to try Adeline Skin Care’s Hyaluronic Acid Serum! I have tried their Organic Eye Serum and really enjoyed testing it and learning about the brand, so I was happy to try this one as well. Hyaluronic Acid has a lot of benefits, including skin hydration, which is really important during these colder months and beyond.

Here’s a message from the founder of Adeline Skin Care:

Hi, my name is Mark and I’m the founder of Adeline Skin Care. My wife and I started this company because we wanted results but we didn’t want to pay a fortune or put nasty chemicals on our faces. So…we created Adeline Skin Care. We are all about our customers here and want to develop relationships with you and go on this journey with you. We hope you will go on the journey with us.

To learn more about Adeline Skin Care, click HERE!

20141224_204151

Adeline Skin Care’s Hyaluronic Acid Serum was designed to provide you with a smooth, even complexion! It contains great key ingredients like Vitamin A, Aloe and Witch Hazel. Their formulation helps with a number of common skin concerns such as sun damage, skin hydration and elasticity. It is very easy to use too! All I did was apply a tiny, pea-sized amount of the serum morning and night after cleansing and drying my face. I simply let the serum dry and absorb on its own, then followed with my usual moisturizer. I have since noticed that I have far less blemishes, and my fine lines have definitely begun to fade! I also was rewarded with a nice, natural glow to my complexion.

To try Adeline Skin Care’s Hyaluronic Acid Serum for yourself, click HERE!

Adeline_logo_col-300x119

 By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For blog inquiries and review requests, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Disclosure: The above mentioned product was given to me complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review in addition to compensation. Regardless, I would never recommend products that I have not personally used myself. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

