Origins by Luxurience Anti-Aging Cream Review!

71QnD9np1HL._SL1500_-1

I recently had the opportunity to try an Anti-Aging Cream from Origins by Luxurience! I really love creams, so I was happy to try this one out!

71ClZ0LBK5L._SL1500_

I have to note that the seller shipped the product super fast! I was pretty pleased with the packaging as well. I like that it comes in a tube with an attached pump top! Pumps are really convenient and much less messy.  The cream has a really think formula, so I see this lasting me quite awhile. It smells very lightly like peppermint, which is great for the holidays! If you’re on the market, check them out!

20141206_224758

Some Things I Like:

Origins by Luxurience’s Anti-Aging Cream is hypo-allergenic!

It was designed to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.

It enhances your skin’s natural defenses to prevent future damage.

Their formula uses plant based ingredients!

To try Origins by Luxurience Anti-Aging Cream for yourself, click HERE!

71QnD9np1HL._SL1500_-1

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

