LAVO Ultra Detoxifying Mud Mask Review!

20141130_171852

I recently had the opportunity to try an Ultra Detoxifying Mud Mask from LAVO! LAVO makes really nice products, so I couldn’t wait to try this mask! I love a great mask and I had high hopes for this one being fantastic.

Here’s a little information from LAVO:

ALL our products come with an Unconditional 100% Money Back Guarantee. Use it once, or Use the whole thing…if you don’t like it, we’ll give you a full refund!

To learn more about LAVO, click HERE!

20141130_172015

LAVO’s Ultra Detoxifying Mud Mask was designed to treat acne, blackheads, oily skin, psoriasis, eczema, wrinkles and bumpy skin! It came with a sample sized Honey Almond Scrub, which is a nice compliment to the mask. The mask is made with natural mud from The Dead Sea and The Mediterranean Sea. It contains great key ingredients like Ginseng, Hops, Burdock Root, Rosemary Leaves Extract, Sage Leaves Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Aloe Vera, Jojoba Oil and Squalene!

20141130_175344

The mask was really easy and fun to use! All I did was apply a thin layer to my entire face, avoiding my eye area. I left it on for 15 minutes, then rinsed it off with warm water. It has a really pretty color to it, which made it less of an eye sore to wear. I actually was complimented on my eyes, which was weird, but also nice! The mask has a very pleasant scent that made me feel relaxed and at ease. It dried up nicely, and washed off easily. Afterward, my skin felt soothed and detoxified. I love the added hydration without the excess oil! There is a large difference in the production of oils on my face! I definitely recommend this mask if you have normal to oily skin!

To try LAVO Ultra Detoxifying Mud Mask for yourself, click HERE!

20141130_172103

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

