Old Factory Candles Review + Giveaway!

71GhH8C7jEL._SL1500_-1

I recently had the opportunity to test natural soy candles from Old Factory Candles! I am a serious candle LOVER, so I was very interested in trying these! I have tried soy candles in the past, and have had a great experience. So let’s see how these held up!

20141121_194322

Old Factory Candles come in 12 different sets! Each set contains 3 different scents paired together to compliment each other.

61sYZHHihLL._SY400_-1

I selected the “Coffee Shop” set, but there are so many sets to choose from!

20141121_194340

Here is a list of the different sets Old Factory Candles offers:

Fall Harvest – Pumpkin Spice, Cranberry, Autumn Leaves

Happy Holidays – Christmas Tree, Candy Cane, Gingerbread

Winter Wonderland – Hot Cocoa, Roasted Chestnut, First Snow

Romance – Rose Petals, Champagne, Dark Chocolate

Fresh & Clean – Lemongrass, Olive Blossom, Fresh Linen

Spa Day – Cucumber, Lemongrass, Green Tea

Vacation – Sea Breeze, Hawaiian Lei, Awapuhi

Coffee Shop – Coffee Bean, Hazelnut, Chai Tea

Man Cave – Straight Razor, Leather, Mahogany

High as a Kite – Cannabis, Incense, Bag O’ Cookies

New Born Baby – Baby Powder, Baby Shampoo, First Blanket

50 Shades – Leather, Jasmine Bubbles, Vanilla Sex

To learn more about Old Factory Candles, click HERE!

 20141121_194402

 The scents in this set were yummy. My house really smells like a coffee shop! They burn clean, and still haven’t died out on me! I only need to burn them for an hour or so at a time, then I let them re-solidify. They have already lasted me over a week and are only about halfway done! My absolute favorite scent from this set is the Chai Tea. It has a great spicy/sweet scent that reminds me EXACTLY of actual chai tea.

20141121_194508

I love that Old Factory Candles are made with natural soy! I love soy candles because they burn longer and smell so much better than others. The packaging on these candles is also very nice! It reminds me of the Old West, and is neutral enough to gift to either a man or a woman. I definitely recommend trying one of their sets for yourself.

To try Old Factory Candles for yourself (or as a gift!), click HERE!

Guess what! Old Factory Candles has offered to sponsor a giveaway! Yayyyyy!!!! Please note that Old Factory Candles is responsible for supplying the winner with their prize. This giveaway is open to the US ONLY, and you need to have an Amazon account to claim your prize. 

To enter to win your very own Old Factory Candles set of your choice, just click on the link that says “Old Factory Candles Giveaway!” below:

 GIVEAWAY!

Old Factory Candles Giveaway!

GOOD LUCK!

71GhH8C7jEL._SL1500_-1

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

11 thoughts on “Old Factory Candles Review + Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

