Foxbrim Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review!

foxbrim-web1

I recently had the opportunity to try another product from Foxbrim! This time, they sent me their Hyaluronic Acid Serum. All of Foxbrim’s products have been amazing so far, so I was excited to try this one!

Here’s a little information about Foxbrim, direct from the source:

At Foxbrim, we work hard to keep things simple. From our ingredients to our philosophy, our aim is to focus on quality and results. We find a lot of the other stuff can get in the way.

What’s our approach to quality? For Foxbrim that’s sourcing premium all-natural and organic ingredients and incorporating them into scientifically proven products. Sometimes that means bottling nature’s answer to true beauty.

What about results? Just like quality, we believe that when we use premium all-natural and organic ingredients in our products you’ll experience exceptional results. To prove we believe that with Foxbrim products you’ll achieve the results you’re seeking, we offer a total confidence 90-day money-back guarantee.

To learn more about Foxbrim, click HERE!

20141203_193946

Foxbrim’s Hyaluronic Acid Serum was designed to hydrate and nourish your skin! With great ingredients like Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and E, MSM, Jojoba Oil and Green Tea, this is a seriously awesome serum! Foxbrim’s Hyaluronic Acid Serum promises a fresher, brighter complexion and I was not disappointed! I love that it contains no parabens, no additives, and no fillers what-so-ever! The best part about Foxbrim products is that they NEVER test on animals. I’m very against animal testing and have stopped using quite a few brands because of that fact, so I love Foxbrim for their great cruelty-free ways!

The serum is also super easy to use! I just washed my face and patted it dry as usual, applied my usual toner, then applied a tiny amount of the serum to my face and neck. After it dried, I followed it with my usual moisturizer. The serum was very refreshing and hydrating, and it didn’t cause me any irritation as a result of use! It also was easily used under my makeup, which is fantastic! I definitely recommend checking them out.

To try Foxbrim Hyaluronic Acid Serum for yourself, click HERE!

foxbrim-web1

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Foxbrim Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review!

Leave a Reply

