Arvazallia Hydrating Argan Oil Hair Mask and Ultra Curl Defining Cream Review!

81FEnsbiNrL._SL1500_-1-1

I recently had the opportunity to test an awesome Argan Oil Hair Mask and Ultra Curl Defining Cream from Arvazallia! I love Argan Oil products as well as trying new products for natural curls, so I was thrilled to try these! I have a MASSIVE amount of curls, so I’m always on the lookout for great hair products.

Here’s a little information on Arvazallia, direct from the source:

At Arvazallia, our slogan is Beauty Maximized because we create products that are designed to not only Maximize Your Beauty but to Maximize Your Confidence and Spirit as well. Our Professional Series Hair Treatment Product Line is one of the Highest Rated and Best Selling Salon Quality Argan Oil Hair Treatment lines.

To learn more about Arvazallia, click HERE!

20141204_083333

Arvazallia Hydrating Argan Oil Hair Mask

 This Argan Oil Hair Mask was designed to condition, hydrate and moisturize dry, damaged hair! It gave me a super soft and silky texture to my curls. This hair mask revived my hair and gave it a much more gorgeous shine. I love that it also protects and shields my hair from any heat damage. Heat damage is a huge concern for me because I have pretty dry hair already. The mask wasn’t difficult to use at all either. I just applied a nice amount to my hair after washing it, left it on for about seven minutes, then rinsed it out. My result was softer, silkier hair that was much easier to comb. It also smells absolutely amazing! It has a musky scent which I adore.

To try Arvazallia Hydrating Argan Oil Hair Mask for yourself, click HERE!

20141204_093509

Arvazallia Ultra Curl Defining Cream with Argan Oil

Arvazallia Ultra Curl Defining Cream with Argan Oil was designed to give you soft, bouncy, frizz-free curls! This curl defining cream promises to penetrate and condition hair to restore definition and activate your curls. I found that promise to be very accurate! It was really easy to use. I applied it to my damp, just washed hair, and let it dry on its own. You can also use a diffuser to maximize your curl definition, but since I already have pretty intense curls I decided to let it dry naturally. I am really pleased with the results! My curls are soft and natural looking with no frizz, and extra bounce! My hair also smells fantastic!

To try Arvazallia Ultra Curl Defining Cream with Argan Oil for yourself, click HERE!

20141204_025617

I am really pleased with Arvazallia’s Professional Hair Series Product Line! Both products that I tried delivered great results. I also used them on wavy hair and they still provided nice definition, softer hair, and no crunchy hold! I definitely recommend trying this line!

20141204_083314

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Arvazallia Hydrating Argan Oil Hair Mask and Ultra Curl Defining Cream Review!

Leave a Reply

