Target Beauty Boxes are back! (OUT OF STOCK)

Just a quick little update, but the Target Beauty Boxes are back for Cyber Monday!

This time around they have:

Naturals box for $5 (OUT OF STOCK)

16648862

Men’s box for $5 (OUT OF STOCK)

16648863

Beauty box for $10 (OUT OF STOCK)

16648861

 FREE SHIPPING is included!

Now run! 😉

CLICK HERE to go to their site and SCORE one of your own!

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

5 thoughts on “Target Beauty Boxes are back! (OUT OF STOCK)

  1. Thanks for posting about these! They are no longer available so I missed this round but I hope to snag one next time as they always look fabulous! (and if you have a Red Card, you can save the 5%, at least it was that way for me previously!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

