Adeline Beauty Organic Eye Serum Review!

Adeline_logo_col-300x119

I recently had the opportunity to try an Organic Eye Serum from Adeline Beauty! I will also be reviewing their Hyaluronic Acid Serum very soon, so keep a lookout for that. I had never tried anything from Adeline Beauty, so I was really looking forward to learning more about them and their products!

Here’s a little bit of information on Adeline Beauty, direct from the source:

Adeline Beauty is committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service.

A portion of every unit sold goes toward digging a well in a community with limited water resources…just our way of giving back!

To learn more about Adeline Beauty’s products, click HERE!

20141130_042900

Adeline Beauty’s Organic Eye Serum was designed to reverse the signs of aging, giving you a more vibrant, youthful appearance. This Organic Eye Serum has effective, natural key ingredients like Cucumber Extract, Chamomile Extract, Aloe Barbadensis, Sunflower Seed Oil and Usa Urvi Leaf Extract! The Cucumber Extract moisturizes your skin to diminish fine lines and wrinkles, while the Chamomile Extract soothes the skin around your eyes and reduces puffiness. The Aloe Barbadensis and Usa Urvi Leaf Extract work together to improve collagen production and reduce the appearance of brown spots as well as wrinkles and crow’s feet.

20141130_042951

I love that their Organic Eye Serum also contains Sunflower Seed Oil! Sunflower Seed Oil contains powerful antioxidants that can prevent free radical damage. It also is loaded with fatty acids to prevent premature aging and promote new cell growth. I love products that contain organic ingredients, so that is a major plus! It also isn’t very hard to use. This eye serum differs a bit from other eye products. With this one, you only need to apply it once a day! I just applied the serum before bed and let it go to work while I slept! It didn’t cause me any irritation, and I was rewarded with softer, smoother skin with no puffiness or inflammation!

To try Adeline Beauty Organic Eye Serum for yourself, click HERE!

Adeline_logo_col-300x119

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

This is a sponsored post. I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free plus compensation using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “Adeline Beauty Organic Eye Serum Review!

Leave a Reply

