Petunia Skincare Professional Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review!

shoplogo

I recently had the opportunity to try a Hyaluronic Acid Serum from Petunia Skincare! I would usually shy away from something that says ACID, but Hyaluronic Acid is actually pretty amazing! So I was happy to test this one out.

Here’s a little information on Petunia Skincare, direct from the source:

We are a premium and holistic skincare line that carefully researches our ingredients to ensure it is safe, cruelty-free, and nothing less than beneficial to the skin.

We carefully pick our ingredients to make sure it does not harm our bodies, and no animals are ever tested on – in fact we don’t even use animal by-products.

Our products are cruelty-free and animal-free. We do not produce miracles – only realistic and honest results.

You will never find a product that will magically cure a problem, and so, we are here to act as the remedy you can depend on.

To learn more about Petunia Skincare, click HERE!

20141126_095618

This Professional Hyaluronic Acid Serum from Petunia Skincare was designed to hydrate your skin, while simultaneously promoting skin health! It contains great key ingredients like Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and Ferulic Acid. The Hyaluronic Acid helps with the hydration of your skin and has great anti-aging benefits! Ferulic Acid is a really powerful natural antioxidant that protects against sun damage, and helps reverse the signs of aging and stabilize the Vitamin C!

20141126_095644

To use this serum, I cleansed and dried my face and neck, applied my usual toner, then applied the serum. Afterwards, I applied my usual moisturizer. I really enjoy the strong feeling of hydration that this Hyaluronic Acid Serum gives me! The fact that it is free of parabens, oils and alcohol, is a definite plus as well. The serum isn’t sticky or greasy, and didn’t cause me any irritation as a result of use.

To try Petunia Skincare Professional Hyaluronic Acid Serum for yourself, click HERE!

shoplogo

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Petunia Skincare Professional Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review!

Leave a Reply

