Body Merry 2.5% Retinol Serum Review + 2 Other Products!

BodyMerryLogo_Web_Transparent

I recently had the opportunity to try Body Merry’s 2.5% Retinol Serum! I was only expecting to receive the Retinol Serum, but they also sent me their Hyaluronic Dew Serum and their Age Defense Eye Cream! Woohoo!

Here’s a little information about Body Merry, direct from the source:

For us at Body Merry, it’s all about YOUR satisfaction.

How do we achieve it?

Well, first up, we ensure that we put out only the BEST quality products. Nothing less will do. Our products are tested formulations that contain premium ingredients. They are manufactured in an FDA registered, GMP complaint facility.

Then, we shy away from making over-the-top unrealistic claims about our products. We say only what we ourselves believe. And that’s where we gain the confidence to back all our products with a 90 Days Guarantee.

We also try to do our bit for our community and our planet by saying No to animal testing and Yes to sustainable practices.

To learn more about Body Merry, click HERE

20141125_000139

Body Merry 2.5% Retinol Serum

This 2.5% Retinol Serum from Body Merry has great key ingredients like Retinol, Green Tea and Hyaluronic Acid! Retinol is known to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, while Hyaluronic Acid adds the hydration your skin craves. I love that this serum contains Green Tea, as it is a very well known antioxidant.

It was pretty easy to use. I just washed and dried my face, applied my usual toner, then used my fingertips to apply a small amount of the serum to my face and neck. When the serum was completely dry, which didn’t take long, I applied my usual moisturizer. I really liked the feeling of the serum! My skin felt tight, yet soft. It also didn’t have an unpleasant scent, so that was a definite plus. I love that Body Merry is both cruelty-free and eco-friendly! That makes them pretty awesome in my opinion.

To try Body Merry 2.5% Retinol Serum for yourself, click HERE!

20141125_000201

Body Merry Hyaluronic Dew Serum

Body Merry’s Hyaluronic Dew Serum has awesome key ingredients like Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and Green Tea! I absolutely adore products that contain Vitamin C and Green Tea, so I was very excited to give this serum a go! The plant derived Hyaluronic Acid gives you the perfect amount of “dew” (or moisture) to last the whole day. The Vitamin C and Green Tea will leave your skin smooth and nourished.

This serum was great to use! All I did was clean and dry my face, apply my usual toner, then apply a small amount of the serum with my fingertips. Afterwards, I followed with my usual moisturizer. The serum feels instantly refreshing! I could really feel the moisture sink into my skin and lock itself in. It doesn’t have an unpleasant scent, and I really love how soothing it feels! Again, cruelty-free sounds awesome to me!

To try Body Merry Hyaluronic Dew Serum for yourself, click HERE!

20141125_000057

Body Merry Age Defense Eye Cream

Body Merry’s Age Defense Eye Cream contains fantastic key ingredients like Matrixyl 3000, Tripeptide-5, Ocean Based Retinol and Botanical Hyaluronic Acid. It also contains organic vitamins and minerals, as well as pure plant oils! Whenever I hear organic and cruelty-free, I am all in! So this was a product I could really get behind!

It wasn’t difficult to use either. I just gently dabbed a tiny amount around my eyes and let it sink in. It gave me a nice soothing sensation right away, and didn’t cause me any irritation. After it dried a bit, I was able to apply my eye makeup with no problem! I also used it overnight, and woke up with smooth skin and no puffy eyes!

To try Body Merry Age Defense Eye Cream for yourself, click HERE!

20141125_000038

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

