Yalmeh Super Youth Eye Cream Review!

Yalmeh_TM_Logo_100

I recently had the opportunity to test out Yalmeh’s Super Youth Eye Cream! At 28, I’m really starting to get into anti-aging products, so I was thrilled to try this eye cream!

Here’s a little information on Yalmeh, direct from the source:

We do not test our products on animals NEVER-EVER. Our products are Made in the U.S.A. in our Advanced FDA Registered Facility. Everyone that uses our products, come back for more. We must be doing something right!

To learn more about Yalmeh, click HERE

20141115_024442

Yalmeh Super Youth Eye Cream was designed to invigorate the delicate area around your eyes and provide your skin with the necessary vitamins it requires. With this eye cream, you can reduce fine lines and wrinkles, and hydrate the skin naturally while returning elasticity. You will be able to maintain a more youthful appearance, protect your skin from further signs of aging, and reduce dark circles!

20141115_024350

I love that Yalmeh’s Super Youth Eye Cream contains all natural ingredients, no toxic chemicals, no mineral oil, and no propylene glycol or parabens! I also love that they never test on animals! SCORE! It was very easy to use too. I just dabbed a tiny amount around my eyes, forehead and cheek area. That’s it! It feels really soothing to have on. I especially like using it at night so I wake up without puffy eyes. Their plant based formula with key ingredients like Organic Aloe, Alpha Hydroxy and Alpha Lipoic Acids, Grapeseed Oil, and Vitamins E and C, puts my mind at ease while making my skin feel so smooth! I definitely recommend trying it for yourself!

To try Yalmeh Super Youth Eye Cream for yourself, click HERE!

You can also check out my other Yalmeh reviews, by clicking HERE!

20141115_024321

Yalmeh has decided to NOT honor my giveaway. Therefore, the giveaway has been cancelled. My sincerest apologies. With any sponsored giveaway, it is the responsibility of the brand to supply prizes. My sincerest apologies to anyone who already entered.

Yalmeh_TM_Logo_100

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

3 thoughts on “Yalmeh Super Youth Eye Cream Review!

  1. As to whether I would be gifting this or keeping it. I would keep it myself. I have been looking for some new serums for my face and eyes that works good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

