Morea Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Age-Delaying Serum Review!

1402348946

I recently had the opportunity to try a Hyaluronic Acid Serum from Morea Naturals! I am seriously a serum-aholic, so I was super excited to see what this one does!

Here’s a little information on Morea Naturals, direct from the source:

Morea Naturals strives to provide high-quality skin care products made from natural ingredients that are both good for you and good for the environment. Based in San Diego, California, our goal is to deliver innovative, eco-luxury products with a conscience.

When we say eco-luxury, we mean it. At Morea Naturals we are dedicated to enhancing the natural beauty of our customers by harnessing the best botanical ingredients our Earth has to offer. Our skin care products feel indulgent and luxurious, like a little slice of heaven you give to yourself.

Living with conscience means we treat our Mother Earth and each other with the utmost respect and care, all while enhancing beauty one gorgeous face at a time.

To learn more about Morea Naturals, click HERE

20141120_225434

Morea Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Age-Delaying Serum was created to hydrate, brighten, and restore your skin! With this Age-Delaying Serum, you will be able to fight the signs of aging while revealing an instant glow. Being that this serum contains primarily Hyaluronic Acid, it can actually reverse any signs of aging too! The formula is loaded with powerful anti-oxidants like Vitamin C and Green Tea, so it can also promote collagen production, protect your skin from sun damage, and reduce inflammation.

20141120_225505

I love that this Hyaluronic Acid Serum contains no parabens and is cruelty-free! It’s also an added bonus that it’s 72% organic! Yay! It wasn’t difficult to use either. I washed my face and patted it dry as usual, and applied a small amount to my entire face and neck. I let it dry on its own, and the serum felt a bit sticky and slightly tight. The scent had a light hint of chemicals to it until it fully dried, then the smell faded and became more pleasant. I followed it with my usual moisturizer, and the sticky feeling went away. It didn’t cause me any irritation, which is great, and actually provided a nice radiant glow!

To try Morea Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Age-Delaying Serum for yourself, click HERE!

1402348946

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

