Miracalis Anti-Aging Facial Serum Review!

logo

I recently had the opportunity to try an Anti-Aging Facial Serum from Miracalis! The name Miracalis alone drew my attention. Everyone wants a miracle anti-aging serum, so I was very interested in seeing how this one worked!

Here’s a little information on Miracalis, direct from the source:

Miracalis is an advanced anti-aging cream that has been specifically formulated to combat multiple signs of aging simultaneously from inside out. The carefully selected ingredients are blended together to create a formula that repairs and restores the skin’s dermal matrix. The benefits of the same can be seen on the surface in the form of smoother and more radiant looking skin.

Many women swear by the Miracalis formula to reduce and prevent signs of aging including wrinkles, fine lines, dark circles, crow’s feet and expression lines.

To learn more about Miracalis, click HERE

20141024_070058

Miracalis Anti-Aging Facial Serum was designed to specifically lift, tighten, moisturize and firm your skin gently and effectively. It’s safe, gentle, hypoallergenic formula is recommended for all four skin types. So whether you have normal, sensitive, dry, or oily skin, Miracalis is for you! This Anti-Aging Facial Serum can smooth away your fine lines and wrinkles, and contains naturally gentle and effective ingredients like Green Tea Extract, Jojoba Seed Oil and Vitamins A, B, and E. With Miracalis, you can gently restore your facial collagen, and gain younger, healthier skin with more elasticity.

20141024_070121

I love the packaging on Miracalis! It is a good size to hold and is visually appealing. The product itself is also pretty fabulous! I really enjoyed trying it, and surely will still continue to use it. It wasn’t unpleasant or difficult to apply either. I washed and dried my face, applied 2 pumps of serum to my face and neck, and let it absorb for 2-3 minutes. Afterwards, I moisturized as usual. When first applying the serum, it gives me a cool, refreshing feeling. It absorbs nicely into my skin, leaving it feeling hydrated and pampered. It also has a pleasant and familiar scent that reminds me of soap. I definitely recommend you try it for yourself.

To try Miracalis Anti-Aging Facial Serum for yourself, click HERE!

logo

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

