Dot & Dot Multi-Purpose Bag Review!

logo (4)

I recently had the opportunity to try another great product from Dot & Dot Travel! This time, they sent me their Multi-Purpose Bag! Yay!

Here’s a little information on Dot & Dot, direct from the source:

Here at Dot & Dot Travel we ensure that our products go through rigorous design and field testing. Each item has the approval of a team of experts who have gone through a lifetime of travel. Every part from the fabric down to the zipper lining is carefully inspected and vetoed by our team. This is to ensure that each item has only world class materials and design.

At Dot & Dot Travel, we make sure to know your every travel need.

To learn more about Dot & Dot Travel, click HERE

20141024_070313-1

Just like their Small Packing Cubes, their Multi-Purpose Bag came in a Ziploc like bag. I love that they come packaged that way, because I can use the bags to store and/or carry additional items too! It also comes equipped with a waterproof mesh that allows you to store your items, while simultaneously protecting them from outside elements like dirt.

20141024_070406

This Multi-Purpose Bag from Dot & Dot Travel also has a clip on the side, so you can easily hang or hook it pretty much anywhere. The mesh is also easy to see through, so you know what’s inside without having to dump everything out. It is very well-made and sturdy, so I don’t see it wearing down on me anytime soon! I definitely recommend you try it out.

20141024_070357

To try Dot & Dot’s Multi-Purpose Bag for yourself, click HERE!

logo (4)

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Dot & Dot Multi-Purpose Bag Review!

Leave a Reply

