Ageless Derma Oil Free Purifying Facial Cleanser Gel Review!

site-logo

I recently had the opportunity to try an Oil Free Purifying Facial Cleanser Gel from Ageless Derma! I am always on the lookout for a good facial cleanser, so I was very excited to see how this one works!

20141024_070026

This Oil Free Purifying Facial Cleanser Gel is made with certified organic Aloe Vera and Chamomile Extracts! Its advanced formula can remove impurities and toxins, so your skin doesn’t look dull and aged. The organic Aloe Vera has strong anti-inflammatory properties that soothe irritated skin, stimulate new cell growth, and repair damaged skin tissue. The Chamomile Extract helps regenerate skin cells and helps your skin heal. It also can reduce skin puffiness and help to deep clean your pores.

20141024_070045

I love that this oil free cleanser really gives your skin a squeaky clean feeling without drying it out. You can still feel the natural hydration even after cleansing. It is super easy to use too. All I did was wet my face and work the gel into a lather with my hands, then I used gentle circular motions to rub it onto my face. Afterward, I rinsed it off with warm water, dried off, then toned and moisturized as usual. I also love that it contains no parabens, and was never tested on animals! Those are two very important factors for me.

To try Ageless Derma Oil Free Purifying Facial Cleanser Gel for yourself, click HERE!

site-logo

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

