Azure Naturals ULTIMATE RETINOL Anti-Wrinkle Serum Review!

logo

I recently had the opportunity to test out an Anti-Wrinkle Serum from Azure Naturals! I have already been lucky enough to try their ULTIMATE Vitamin C Serum and liked it a lot, so I was more than happy to try this serum as well.

Here’s a little information about Azure Naturals, direct from the source:

Azure Naturals provides premium quality facial skin care and anti-aging products using only the finest natural and organic ingredients available. We use potent botanicals, certified organic ingredients, and 100% natural essential oils. We are committed to protecting the environment and following animal friendly practices. Our customers are looking for healthy, youthful skin and we aim for 100% customer satisfaction. The products that we develop will always be made with a respect for our customers’ health and the well-being of our planet. We sincerely appreciate our customers’ earth friendly values, and their dedication to healthy living, so we provide our customers with the finest quality organic skin care products as an affordable alternative to other synthetic, and potentially toxic skin care products.

At Azure Naturals, we believe in the power of nature. We don’t use synthetic ingredients– our formulations only include nature’s brilliance. We understand that healthy skin and a healthy environment go hand in hand, so you won’t find petroleum or alcohol in our products. In Azure Naturals, you will only find the finest organic ingredients the earth has to offer.

Azure Naturals has your health and the health of the environment in mind. You will only find sustainably harvested herbs and plant material in our products. Azure Naturals are made of all organic ingredients, and that means you lessen the toxic burden on your body and your planet.

To learn more about Azure Naturals, click HERE

Retinol_1_oz_dropper_grande

Azure Naturals ULTIMATE RETINOL Anti-Wrinkle Serum

Honestly, I hadn’t really heard much about Retinol, but after doing a little research my interest was peeked! Retinol can actually fight fine lines before they even happen! It is recommended that you start using Retinol in your late twenties or early thirties to get optimal results. You see, when you’re young your cells renew continuously, but as you age your skin’s ability to renew itself slows down. Retinol’s small molecular structure allows it to deeply penetrate your skin, and in turn activates collagen and elastin. If you apply this serum at night, it will increase your skin’s moisture which will promote its cellular turnover and renewal.

This ULTIMATE RETINOL Serum provides a lot of benefits and helps us age more beautifully. It helps to improve pigmentation, prevent/reduce fine lines and wrinkles, improve skin texture, tone and color, and increase hydration.

20141115_021750

I love that Azure Naturals promises cruelty-free and eco-friendly products! That is always a big bonus with me. To use this Retinol serum, I had to start off slowly and stay consistent. I had never used Retinol before, so I really didn’t want to shock my skin by using to much at first. I applied a small amount every other day, and didn’t have any problems with irritation. As a result, I noticed that my skin felt much more hydrated when I woke up in the morning! I usually wake up with very dry skin, so this was a definite improvement.

Ultimately, I found this to be a very nice product and I’d love to have some feedback from anyone who has also tried retinol. Feel free to comment below and fill me in on YOUR personal experience!

To try Azure Naturals ULTIMATE RETINOL Anti-Wrinkle Serum for yourself, click HERE!

logo

Also, if you would like to check out all of my other Azure Naturals reviews, click HERE!

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Azure Naturals ULTIMATE RETINOL Anti-Wrinkle Serum Review!

  1. I have been trying out some of Azure Naturals oils (I have their rose hip, emu, and argan oils) and love them so far. I will have to look into this serum!

    Say, I would love for you to link up your beauty related posts (including this one, of course) at this week’s Beauty Frenzy Friday link up party. I will be pinning every post linked up and be choosing features for next week!

    http://simplenailsandbeauty.com/beauty-frenzy-friday-1/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

