InstaNatural Age-Defying Skin Clearing Serum Review + 2 Other Products!

logo (2)

I recently had the amazing opportunity to test some of InstaNatural’s products! I was only expecting to receive their Anti-Aging Skin Clearing Serum, but they also sent me their 100% Pure Natural Moroccan Rose Water Facial Toner and their Hyaluronic Acid Serum. Woohoo!

Here’s a little information about InstaNatural, direct from the source:

InstaNatural was started as a small local business in Florida and after positive feedback from their customers, they decided to step into online distribution. They launched their first product in 2013 and since then they have never looked back.

At present, InstaNatural is a leading online and global distributor of over a dozen nature inspired beauty and cosmetics products. Our products are one of the top sellers on Amazon and can also be found in leading spas, salons and aesthetic centers in the US, as well as internationally in UAE, UK, Asia and Canada. We are constantly in search of wonderful natural and organic ingredients from around the globe, so we can bring you the absolute best products, no matter the cost. In addition, we strongly believe in treating customers the way we would want to be treated. This is why our lifetime satisfaction guarantee and our customer service is unlike any other company in the industry.

To learn more about InstaNatural and their philosophy, click HERE

20141113_174410

InstaNatural Age-Defying Skin Clearing Serum

This serum from InstaNatural combines both anti-aging and blemish prevention in one bottle! It helps fight a number of common skin issues such as wrinkles and fine lines, blemishes and irritated skin, dry and dehydrated skin, uneven skin tone, hyper-pigmentation, rough texture and a dull complexion. It contains a bunch of beneficial ingredients that work together to deliver powerful results. Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide, Retinol, Salicylic Acid and Tea Tree Oil combine to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and other fine lines, sooth inflammation and blemished skin, even out your skin tone, and minimize age spots, sun spots and other discoloration. With this serum, you can achieve soft, supple skin while also gaining a vibrant and glowing appearance.

 I love that this Age-Defying Skin Clearing Serum contains Vitamin C! I have been in a serious love affair with Vitamin C and I don’t plan on stopping anytime soon! I applied this serum to my face and neck, morning and night, after washing and drying my face and let it dry. I then followed with a moisturizer. I like how I only needed to use a tiny amount to get full coverage. It also has a very pleasant citrus scent to it. I have noticed a definite reduction in the amount of blemishes on my face since starting this serum, and I was even able to apply my makeup over it with no problem.

To try InstaNatural Age-Defying Skin Clearing Serum for yourself, click HERE!

20141113_174448

InstaNatural 100% Pure Natural Moroccan Rose Water Facial Toner

I, personally, LOVE rose water! I have this obsession with the Tudor Court, and how they would wash in rose water always seemed so luxe to me! I was so excited that I was actually getting to experience its benefits for myself. Rose Water is naturally calming and soothing, and helpful for sunburn and roughness. It also maintains the pH levels of your skin so you can achieve soft, supple skin that glows!

 This 100% Pure Moroccan Rose Water Facial Toner is not only an excellent toner, but also a great cleanser and moisturizer! It has a lot of other uses too like bathing, softening and strengthening your hair, and just general relaxation. You can also use this rose water for acne, sunburn, blemishes, and as an aftershave!

I applied this Moroccan Rose Water with a cotton swab after cleansing and drying my face. I used upward strokes on my face and neck, and then I smiled. This stuff is absolutely fantastic! It feels great on my skin and smells like a little piece of Heaven. This is the best toner I have ever used. I wanted to bathe myself in it, and then it hit me that I can! I mixed a little bit into my bath water and enjoyed the luxe bath that I have always read about. Life goal achieved!

Another way to use this Rose Water is for hair care. You can apply it directly to your scalp gently, let it sit for about 20 minutes, then wash your hair as usual. You can even mix it into your shampoo, and as a result you will be rewarded with soft, shiny hair that has serious strength!

To try InstaNatural 100% Pure Natural Moroccan Rose Water Facial Toner for yourself, click HERE!

20141113_174648

InstaNatural Hyaluronic Acid Serum

To be completely honest, when I first read the name of this product, I hesitated. I mean, Hyaluronic ACID… what’s that?! So, I did a little research. Hyaluronic Acid actually has a lot of benefits. It fights against wrinkles and fine lines, sun damage, age spots and discoloration, dry and dehydrated skin, rough and/or flaky skin, uneven skin tone and texture, as well as dark circles and puffiness around the eyes. By using this Hyaluronic Acid Serum, you can diminish the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, reduce hyper-pigmentation, puffiness and the appearance of dark circles, and achieve an overall vibrant and healthy complexion. Wow!

I love that this serum also contains Vitamin C, and that its vegan and cruelty-free! To use this serum, I applied a small amount to my entire face and neck after washing, drying and toning. I used my hands when applying it to my face and neck, and let it dry on its own. I felt an instant surge of hydration immediately after applying, which was a huge surprise! I really wasn’t expecting it to feel that great. You can also follow with a moisturizer, although I did not. The formula is much thicker than any other serum I have tried before, so I see this lasting me quite some time. I definitely recommend you try it.

To try InstaNatural Hyaluronic Acid Serum for yourself, click HERE!

You can also connect with InstaNatural on Facebook by clicking HERE

20141113_174348

To check out all of my other InstaNatural reviews, simply click HERE!

logo (2)

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “InstaNatural Age-Defying Skin Clearing Serum Review + 2 Other Products!

Leave a Reply

