Adovia Anti-Wrinkle Facial Moisturizer Cream Review!

adovia-intensive-dead-sea-anti-wrinkle-cream-7

I recently had the opportunity to test out Adovia Mineral Skin Care’s Intensive Anti-Wrinkle Cream! This stuff is seriously AMAZING. I probably have never used anything this luxurious before, so I am seriously swooning over Adovia right now.

Here’s a little information on Adovia, direct from the source:

ADOVIA is a unique skin care line, combining natural ingredients with modern science to formulate an effective blend of minerals and the finest herbal ingredients nature has to offer. The vital nutrients, anti-oxidants and minerals present in ADOVIA products are responsibly gathered at the place closest to the soul of Mother Earth – The Dead Sea.

ADOVIA mineral-based products work to restore your skin’s natural inner balance, allowing it to renew and rebuild itself to achieve visibly smoother, healthier and younger looking skin. Your skin cells are replenished with vital nutrients, resulting in a naturally smooth, rejuvenated and healthy complexion. Take your skin and soul on a journey to the world’s oldest and largest natural spa – The Dead Sea – with ADOVIA mineral skin care.

To learn more about Adovia and their other products, click HERE

20141108_191601-1

Adovia’s Intensive Anti-Wrinkle Cream infuses your skin with Vitamin C, Dead Sea Salt and Minerals, Lactic Acid and Collagen promising a long-term anti-wrinkle effect. It also increases the firmness and overall vitality of your skin. With this anti-wrinkle cream you can smooth out the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

This Intensive Anti-Wrinkle Facial Moisturizer Cream feeds your skin the needed nutrients for maintaining naturally youthful skin. It not only fights existing wrinkles, but also helps prevent the formation of new wrinkles and fine lines! SCORE!

20141108_191655-1

I applied a dime-size amount to my entire face morning and night, and felt like I was ready to meditate or something! It absorbed into my skin so nicely, and helped maintain a smooth texture with instant radiance. This cream is highly addictive. The smell is so soothing and relaxing, and I just want to baste myself in it and let it work its magic as I float off  to my happy place. I have loved every second of using this cream, and highly recommend you try it for yourself to experience the bliss. I also now want to visit The Dead Sea.

To try Adovia Intensive Anti-Wrinkle Facial Moisturizer Cream for yourself, click HERE

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

