Foxbrim Advanced Formula Vitamin C Serum Review!

foxbrim-web1

I recently had the fantastic opportunity to test out Foxbrim’s Advanced Formula Vitamin C Serum! When I say fantastic, I truly mean it. Foxbrim has some awesome products! Here’s some information on Foxbrim, direct from the source:

At Foxbrim, we work hard to keep things simple. From our ingredients to our philosophy, our aim is to focus on quality and results. We find a lot of the other stuff can get in the way.

What’s our approach to quality? For Foxbrim that’s sourcing premium all-natural and organic ingredients and incorporating them into scientifically proven products. Sometimes that means bottling nature’s answer to true beauty.

What about results? Just like quality, we believe that when we use premium all-natural and organic ingredients in our products you’ll experience exceptional results. To prove we believe that with Foxbrim products you’ll achieve the results you’re seeking, we offer a total confidence 90-day money-back guarantee.

To learn more about Foxbrim, click HERE

vitamin-c-serum-3

Foxbrim’s Vitamin C Serum reduces the effects of aging like wrinkles, fine lines and age spots. It undoes environmental damage and boosts your complexion, while creating soft, supple and hydrated skin. This Advanced Formula Vitamin C Serum decreases oxidative stress, while its potent, synergistic formula infused with premium quality ingredients creates a compounding effect.

To learn more about Foxbrim’s Vitamin C Serum, click HERE

20141031_012501

I love that some of the key ingredients in this Advanced Formula Serum are Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid, Aloe Vera, Jojoba Oil and  Vitamin E! I applied this serum twice a day after washing my face, but before moisturizing. I used a small amount and applied it to my entire face and neck. The formula isn’t sticky, which is great! It also feels very light and soothing on. I definitely recommend using this with Foxbrim’s Vitamin C Lotion.

To try Foxbrim Advanced Formula Vitamin C Serum for yourself, click HERE

vitamin-c-serum-1

You can also connect with them on Facebook by clicking HERE

foxbrim-web1

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

