Yalmeh Glory Bright Eye Gel Review + Giveaway! Ends 11/15/14

Yalmeh_TM_Logo_100

I recently had the opportunity to try Yalmeh’s Glory Bright Eye Gel! I have tried plenty of eye CREAMS, but the idea of an eye GEL intrigued me. It also has really pretty packaging!

Here’s some information about Yalmeh, direct from the source:

We do not test our products on animals NEVER-EVER. Our products are Made in the U.S.A. in our Advanced FDA Registered Facility. Everyone that uses our products, come back for more. We must be doing something right!

To learn more about Yalmeh and their products, click HERE

91ty8cYgsQL._SL1500_

Their Glory Bright Eye Gel contains Plant Stem Cells, Matrixyl 3000 and Hyaluronic Acid for superior anti-aging effects which hydrate the eye area to avoid premature aging. This eye gel has an advanced formula specifically made for the delicate skin around your eyes to reverse the signs of aging. Its non-greasy formula is quick-absorbing and fast-acting.

817W8Wnm3kL._SL1500_

Yalmeh’s Glory Bright Eye Gel dramatically reduces the appearance of dark circles, puffiness, dryness and sagging around the eyes. It also increases softness, and firms and plumps the skin around the eyes. It contains all natural ingredients. That means no toxic chemicals or additives, no mineral oil, no sulfates or alcohol, and no propylene glycol or parabens.

IMG_20141030_160019

I love that their formula is 100% natural and 75% organic! I applied the eye gel morning and night, and noticed significantly softer skin in the areas I applied it. I only had to use a tiny bit and dab it into my skin, which means it will last me a very long time. I also used it on my forehead and cheek area, and around my mouth. The effect was the same in those areas, and it felt very soothing, in addition to providing softness.

To try Yalmeh Glory Bright Eye Gel for yourself, click HERE

Yalmeh has also offered to sponsor a giveaway for their Glory Bright Eye Gel! Yayyyy! You can enter to win this eye gel for yourself by clicking the link with its name below…

GIVEAWAY! 

Yalmeh Glory Bright Eye Gel

Yalmeh_TM_Logo_100

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

9 thoughts on “Yalmeh Glory Bright Eye Gel Review + Giveaway! Ends 11/15/14

Leave a Reply

