UNi Rosehip Seed Oil Review!

UNI-logo-dark

I recently had the opportunity to try UNi’s 100% Pure Chilean Rosehip Seed Oil! I love rosehip oil because it does wonders for eczema and dermatitis, so I was excited to try this one.

Here’s a little information about UNi, direct from their website:

UNi is a small online distributor of natural organic beauty products. Started in 2014 with one goal, to bring natural organic ingredients from around the world to our customers. We take the upmost care when ensuring we only bring the best quality of products. Much research, testing, and quality control goes into every single one of our products.

At UNi, we are founded on the principles of professionalism, quality, and customer satisfaction. We believe in delivering a product to our customers at a reasonable and affordable price. We take pride and satisfaction that our customer knows UNi is committed to bringing great natural beauty products.

To learn more about UNi, and their 5 star promise, click HERE

41p-NsB296L._SY400_

UNi Premium Rosehip Seed Oil promises to rejuvenate and revive damaged and dry skin within days! Its formula contains only premium quality Rosehip Seed Oil that is USDA Organic and ECO Certified by ECOCERT ICO. It is also chemical free and contains no additives.

This rosehip oil has multiple uses. It works great as a daily moisturizer to treat dryness and roughness, by nourishing and hydrating dry and aging skin. It can be used to diminish the appearance of scars, stretch marks, sun burns, fine lines and wrinkles. Rosehip oil helps UV-damaged skin cells regenerate and repair themselves, and evens out your skin tone. It is great for hyper-pigmentation, age spots and other skin discoloration, and is also an anti-inflammatory loaded with antioxidants.

20140930_003759

I, personally, use rosehip oil everyday. I add it to my moisturizer to give it a boost, and apply the oil directly to my dermatitis flare ups. It really helps hydrate and soothe. I highly recommend it for anyone with dry skin, dermatitis, and/or eczema.

To try UNi Premium Rosehip Seed Oil for yourself, click HERE

51KiX2QNLZL._SY400_

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

