LeKair Natural Curls Review!

IMG_24718038790592

I recently had the amazing opportunity to try a new hair care line from The Stephan Company! Their new line “LeKair Natural Curls” is geared towards African-American women, but I also used it on my son and daughter who are quite Caucasian. It worked wonders!

Here’s a little more information about The Stephan Company direct from the source:

Founded in 1987, the Tampa Bay, Florida-based The Stephan Company is a premier manufacturer and distributor of hair care, skin care and personal care items, including brands Balm Barr, Frances Denney, LeKair and Wild Root.

To learn more about The Stephan Company, click HERE

Okay. So, The Stephan Company wants African-American women to “get their curl on“. LeKair Natural Curls is a premier line of products specially formulated to enhance the beauty of natural black hair. Their special formula contains Avocado Oil, which adds moisture, strength and shine to naturally curly hair.

To learn more about their LeKair Natural Curls line, click HERE

Let me just share a quick before shot with you so you know what we’re working with here…

20141018_195500

Now, back to your previously scheduled programming…

The LeKair Natural Curls line consists of four products. The Stephan Company sent me ALL FOUR to review, so let’s check them out!

20141025_051006

LeKair Natural Curls Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz.

This moisturizing shampoo softens and strengthens coarse hair while also protecting the scalp from damage.

It smells really nice and left my hair and scalp feeling squeaky clean!

Retails for $6.99!

20141025_051029

LeKair Natural Curls Moisturizing and Detangling Conditioner 12 oz.

This moisturizing and detangling conditioner prevents knots and tangles while helping to soften and hydrate multi-textured hair.

It feels amazing on my hair! I love the instant hydration and how easy my hair is to comb afterwards.

Retails for $6.99!

20141025_051046

LeKair Natural Curls Curl Rejuvenating Spray 12 oz.

This curl rejuvenating spray gives instant bounce and life to lazy curls.

I love the smell! It left my curls feeling bouncy and renewed.

Retails for $6.99!

20141025_051129

LeKair Natural Curls Curl Defining Cream 16 oz.

This curl defining cream provides curl definition without the crunch.

This cream really delivers! It took almost no effort at all to style my hair. I just ran the cream through my hair and let it air dry. The result was shocking!

Retails for $6.99!

Okay. Can I just pause here for a second so I can tell you how great this stuff is? I mean, I have curls. Lots of them! I am fully aware of my awesome mass of curls, but I have NEVER had curls like this! I am head-over-heels for this new line from The Stephan Company, and I am not afraid to let it show…

Here, is my after shot!

20141018_215304

Woohoo! I am LOVING my new bouncy, well-defined curls! Huge thanks to The Stephan Company for introducing such a fantastic new naturals curls line.

20141018_215357

We’ve always prided ourselves on being highly responsive to changes in the hair care needs of our African-American consumers. In Natural Curls we’ve developed an authentic product line that’s consistent with the aspirations and principles of the growing natural hair movement, which is all about being true to yourself.

– Paul Crouch, VP of Sales at The Stephan Company

To connect with them on Facebook, click HERE

To follow them on Twitter, click HERE

logo (3)

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook HERE

Follow me on Twitter HERE

Follow me on Instagram HERE

For review requests and blog inquiries, contact me via email at celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To see what giveaways I currently have going, click HERE

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

