Dr Song Organic Rosehip Oil Review!

logo (1)

I recently had the opportunity to try Dr Song Medical’s Organic Rosehip Oil! Their rosehip oil comes in a 4 oz glass bottle that I will get A LOT of use out of, which is GREAT!

Dr Song Medical is a medical cosmetic laboratory that originally manufactured products for professionals, doctors, and medical facilities.  Their products are made in the USA and are FDA compliant.

To learn more about the Dr Song Medical brand, click HERE..

crop_ccd5203c59a390c690e3f7b7419724a8edc769e35e662fa9d0d27cc89a1b15e31e640b07250250

This 100% pure USDA certified organic virgin rosehip seed oil is extracted from rose bush seeds using a special process to preserve it’s natural cosmetic qualities. It contains high amounts of essential fatty acids, particularly linoleic and linolenic.

Dr Song Organic Rosehip Oil is an all natural, luxurious and lightweight moisturizer. It quickly absorbs and deeply penetrates to heal, nourish and hydrate. This organic rosehip oil is also used topically for wrinkles, scars, stretch marks, rashes, burns, acne scars, dry skin, dermatitis, age spots, brittle nails, psoriasis, eczema, hyper-pigmentation, radiation and sun damage, dry and damaged hair, and as an anti-inflammatory.

20141018_014048

There are quite a few ways to use this oil. You can apply 2 – 4 drops of undiluted oil onto damp skin twice a day to treat and nourish skin, or mix a few drops into your moisturizer for a boost. I used both of these methods, and saw a significant change in my dermatitis instantly. It is very soothing and hydrating.

Another way to use this rosehip oil is to pre-condition your hair. You can apply the oil onto your hair and wrap it over with a warm towel for 30 minutes to 2 hours, prior to shampooing.

To try Dr Song Organic Rosehip Oil for yourself, click HERE!

logo (1)

Hey. By the way, have you entered any of my giveaways? To check out the giveaways I have going right now, simply click HERE

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

For blog inquiries and reviews, contact me via email: celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

