Azure Naturals Ultimate Vitamin C Serum Review + Giveaway! Ends 10/29/14!

logo

Azure Naturals recently sent me their ULTIMATE Vitamin C Serum to review. This skin repairing serum increases cellular renewal by boosting the production of collagen and elastin. It contains Vitamin C, Ferulic Acid, and Vitamin E which are all powerful antioxidants that when combined can provide up to eight-fold antioxidant protection, 96% reduction of sunburn cells, and prevent the formation of free radicals in sun exposed skin.

To learn more about their ULTIMATE Vitamin C Serum, or to purchase for yourself, click HERE!

Considering that summer just ended, this is the perfect time to work on getting my skin healthy again! If you’d like to join me on my quest for healthy skin, Azure Naturals has offered to sponsor a giveaway so one (or more) of my followers can enter to try their Vitamin C Serum for themselves! Yay!

Azure Naturals provides high quality facial skin care and anti-aging products using natural and organic ingredients whenever possible. They are committed to delivering the finest skin care system and making sure their clients are 100% satisfied with the results.

To learn more about Azure Naturals, click HERE!

20140930_003744

I applied the Vitamin C Serum twice a day, morning and night. You can also just use it in the morning, but I really wanted to get the full effect. I moisturized afterwards and immediately felt that my skin was softer! I am really happy with the results and am looking forward to other people’s reactions.

Azure Naturals is made in the USA. It contains no alcohol or parabens, and is never tested on animals. This gluten-free, plant based serum is also cruelty-free, and contains no GMOs.

To ENTER for a chance to WIN an Azure Naturals ULTIMATE Vitamin C Serum for yourself, just click HERE or just use the rafflecopter below! 🙂

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please note that I will be verifying all entries.. Prize currently has an Amazon value of $19.95!

Thank you so much for entering my very first giveaway! So excited! Good luck! 😀

1_oz_ULTIMATE_C_grande

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook HERE

Follow me on Twitter HERE

Follow me on instagram HERE

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

13 thoughts on “Azure Naturals Ultimate Vitamin C Serum Review + Giveaway! Ends 10/29/14!

  1. […] I recently had the opportunity to try an ULTIMATE Vitamin C Sweet Orange Organic Facial Cleanser from Azure Naturals! I have tried a few other products from Azure Naturals, and they were really lovely. They are always very pleasant to use, so when I was presented with the chance to try this product complimentary in exchange for an honest/unbiased review, I was highly enthused. I love their ULTIMATE Vitamin C Serum, so I was excited to try more products from this line. You can check out my review of their Vitamin C Serum by clicking HERE! […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

