Perfectly Posh Review!

commercelogo

I recently scored some awesome Perfectly Posh samples from the very fabulous Crystal McGinnis.. Crystal is an independent consultant for Perfectly Posh, and a fellow beauty blogger!

Crystal handpicked some samples for me to review, and mailed them right out to me. From the lovely smells coming from my package, I knew it was going to be love… and it was!

Perfectly Posh makes bath and body products that are naturally based. They are free of sulfates, parabens, LANOLIN, and phthalates. All Perfectly Posh products are made in the USA, and are cruelty-free! SCORE!

Great. Now that I’ve brought you up to speed, let’s see the goods!

20140920_150022

My samples came in super cute packaging, which I excitedly opened up to reveal a cute little makeup bag! Yay!

20140920_150515-1

Gorgeous presentation! I’m definitely starting to feel pampered ๐Ÿ˜‰

20140920_150538-1

My samples were packaged neatly and safely inside, and Crystal also included a business card which makes contacting her so much easier!

Now, let’s check out the Perfectly Posh awesomeness!

20140920_150835

Mint For Each Other Body Scrub

This chunky sea salt, peppermint, and Monterey rosemary scrub exfoliates the skin to remove dead, dry layers and reveal tighter, nourished, healthy skin. It also smells AMAZING! I’ve never tried a body scrub before, and I really liked this one!

Full Size retails for $21 for 9 oz.

20140920_150811

Lil Snarky Big Fat Yummy Hand Cream

This creamy and nourishing hand cream adds butters and vitamins plus fabulous fragrance to tired, dry, hard-working hands without leaving them feeling oily. I have pretty bad dermatitis on my hands, and this hand cream was very soothing! It also has a lovely scent of exotic flowers and sandalwood.

Full Size retails for $9 for 3oz.

20140920_150820

Gender Bender Big Chunk Bath Bar

This luxurious, vegetable based, charcoal DTox bath bar cleans and moisturizes the skin with luxurious lather without sulfates or other drying agents. This was my favorite product that I sampled! It leaves behind a light pine, amber, and fresh air scent that is simply intoxicating! I will definitely be needing more of these bars in the near future!

Full Size retails for $9 for a 7oz. bar

20140920_150742

Dragon Mojo Skindelicious Body Butter

This is a fresh, natural, handcrafted body butter made with all of Mother Nature’s best ingredients in Northern California. It feeds the skin nutrients it’s hungry for, leaving it soft, supple, and healthy. This body butter was very hydrating and fast absorbing, and left behind a very nice wasabi and ginger scent!

Full Size retails for $22 for 8oz.

I really enjoyed sampling some of Perfectly Posh’s products. They really have some very luxurious, pampering spa products that I am now a huge fan of! I can’t wait to order some more!

To try Perfectly Posh for yourself and check out all of the Posh products in Crystal’s online shop, click HERE!

You can also connect with her on Facebook by clicking HERE!

By the way, when you buy 5 Perfectly Posh products, you get the 6th one FREE! ๐Ÿ˜€

Many thanks to Crystal from Perfectly Posh for introducing me to these fabulous vegan products…

20140920_150700

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook HERE

Follow me on Twitter HERE

Follow me on Instagram HERE

Disclosure: I was given these products for free for review purposes, but all opinions are 100% my own. Post contains no affiliate/referral links, and I was not compensated in any way ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

