Jewelry in Candles Review!

received_m_mid_1410973889410_8152f41f1e962d1980_0

Jewelry in Candles” is a company that sells candles and tarts! They are said to radiate vivid scents that arouse delightful memories and provide a long-lasting aroma that will indulge you into serenity. I like the sound of that!

Jewelry in Candles uses 100% all-natural soy wax that is safe, has a beautiful patina look and burns cleanly in your home. They have bold scents and SURPRISE JEWELRY in every candle!

I was lucky enough to receive some scent samples from the lovely Annette Bordua, an independent sales consultant for Jewelry in Candles. To be completely honest, I put them to the side until later in the evening and kept wondering where that amazing smell was coming from! I was hoping it was me, but no… It was the candles! 🙂

The scent samples that I received were Lilac, Sweet Sangria, Gardenia, Fruit Slices, and Fun on the Beach. I have to mention that although they all smell like little pieces of AMAZING, Fun on the Beach is my absolute favorite!

received_m_mid_1410973836988_a45505788eeaa40581_0

If you love candles and SURPRISES, I am positive you will fall in love with Jewelry in Candles!

Want to try Jewelry in Candles for yourself? You can do so by clicking HERE!

Don’t believe me? Smell for yourself!

Contact Annette Bordua by email at abordua@sbcglobal.net

You can also follow Annette on instagram by clicking HERE!

Jewelry in Candles is listed as the #4 home business to keep your eye on! So keep your eyes open and enjoy the aroma.. 😉

received_m_mid_1410973889410_8152f41f1e962d1980_0

By: Celise Hartgrove

Connect with me on Facebook!

Follow me on instagram!

Follow me on Twitter!

Disclosure: I was given this product for free for review purposes, but all opinions are 100% my own! I was not compensated in any way. Post contains no affiliate or referral links 🙂

Leave a Reply

