Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™ Review!

20140803_002239

Okay, so I recently signed up with this awesome site called Influenster.. Influenster ties you with brands that fit your likes so that you can test and review products for free, and in exchange the brand gets valuable feedback on their products..

I was a bit skeptical at first, but I just received my first “voxbox”! A “voxbox” is a box filled with full sized samples from the brand that is targeting you.. AND ITS FREE! Sooo, basically, voxbox + Influenster = AWESOMENESS!

The voxbox I was sent was from Sally Hansen®! I have used Sally Hansen® products on and off for several years now, but I have to admit that I have been leaning towards other brands in the recent past.. When I heard they wanted me to test out their new formula for their “Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™”, I was beyond excited! I went into it with a skeptics mind and an open heart.. But they DID NOT disappoint me!

20140803_002253

The Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™ voxbox, sent to me complimentary from Influenster, included a handy card explaining what the Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™ was intended to do.. It also told me a bit about how to use it.. Which was GREAT! The product itself had easy to read directions on the back of the packaging, and included a Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™ color polish in “Redgy” and a Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™ top coat to cure the Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™ into perfection.. And it did!!!

20140803_002301

I was sooo pleased with my “#MiracleMani”, that I immediately took to my Instagram (@mzcelit) and my Twitter (@CeliseHartgrove) to brag about my gorgeous gorgeousness! My nails were left with a fresh out of the nail salon finish.. Smooth and very very shiny! I’m actually watching my hands as I type this, just to enjoy them flashing across my keyboard..

20140804_170851

It was so simple! Apply two coats of the Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™ color polish to your nails, then after it dries, apply the Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™ top coat and VOILA… MAGIC!

IMG_20140804_161905

I could not be more pleased.. As a busy momma of three with just a tiny bit of “me time”, this is an absolute blessing.. 🙂

By: Celise Hartgrove

Follow me on Twitter HERE!

Follow me on Instagram HERE!

Follow me on Facebook HERE!

For blog inquiries, or reviews contact me via email: Celise.t.hartgrove@gmail.com

Disclosure: These are my honest opinions. I was not compensated in any way. This post may contain affiliate/referral links.

6 thoughts on “Sally Hansen® Miracle Gel™ Review!

    • It really is a fantastic product! I actually still have it on after all of my chores and errands and running around with the kids.. That is definitely a first lol!

      Like

  1. I am the perfect woman: I love sports an manicures. Okay, trying SH miracle gel for the first time. I just tried Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy and had mixed results. Not enough to quit using the line, however.I went with street flair, mostly because the other starter pack colors were hideous. Stuff is selling out. Crossing my fingers that I can get to the weekend looking good.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wow! Those are very awesome qualities to have! I hope you like it! It lasted me through chasing around three children, housework, errands, chores, flat ironing my hair, and work! I usually mess up my nails in a matter of hours, but this lasted me over a week 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

